Fireworks

Joey and I just got back from Tucumcari a little while ago. Toy Story 3 was really cute. I’d tell you our favorite parts, except it would ruin the movie for you, so I’ll just tell you to go see it for yourself.

When we got home, I discovered that Grant had amused himself this evening by teaching himself to use Photoshop in between checking in customers. He cropped and edited some of the pictures Joey took at the fireworks display last weekend:

Fireworks are hard to shoot without a tripod, but I think Joey did a pretty good job with his pictures. I think Grant did a pretty good job ‘Shopping them, too.

— Sierra

Leave a Reply

