Technical difficulties

The WordPress app has evidently eaten another post. Lil Miss’ first encounter with international travelers vanished into the ether this morning as I was writing a draft that was supposed to appear later this morning. I created a new post, saved it as a draft, and promptly found it listed as “Published,” with the previous post’s permalink and tags. This is the second time this has happened. I have no idea what causes it, but it’s really starting to hack me off….

— Sierra

One comment

  1. Gracie · September 26, 2010

    Ugh, I hate when WP does that! Especially because it takes so long for me to position photos throughout my recipe posts and then I have to start from scratch! WHY does it do that?

    Feeling your pain, Sierra!

Leave a Reply

